TrishaR

By TrishaR

Photoshoot

Weather has been so, so wet these past few days that I have not been able to take any pictures outside and too busy at night. Last night was a wet and soggy bonfire night but we watched the organised display in Perth from the comfort of a neighbours front room which sits on a hill overlooking the city centre where the fireworks were being set off.

Today Laura wanted Stewart to take pictures of the family so all his lights were set out in the living room and this picture was taken of me and my no. 1 grandson. Have to remember to keep them both the same so I also had a picture taken with No. 2 grandson (Ben) 5 weeks old today and now smiling!

Not sure if I should have cropped to just the head shot but that would have meant a closer view of the wrinkles! Any criticism accepted guys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.