Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

Mama Told Me There'd Be Days Like These...

Mine wasn't too bad, actually. 2-0 and al. 2 Torres goals and all. A decentish haul of images for the day and all. £150 of photobooks and all. Yeah, not too bad at all, really.

But I cocked up some good shots that I really should have nailed. Oh well. I felt a bit like this kid afterwards - reaching for that moment and knowing it wouldn't come back. I think my "I need a newer better camerarer" whine is maybe partly true. It's certainly a damn sight easier to shoot street when you're not relying on crappy AF-system -1.1 But I also think I just need to get out more, get calm in my shooting, and keep growing. Or something. The lack of new camera funds may in part explain this latter belief.

I'll let you guys fills in the story from my blip, tho.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.