Flying-leap

By flying

New Brighton Pier, Christchurch, NZ

It seems to be flowers or water with me and at the moment I'm being drawn to the sea.

New Brighton Pier with an easterly wind coming ashore, it was blustery and cold. I didn't linger too long therefore there were less to choose from, but I really liked the light and the difference of colour along the horizon in this shot. Other shots I had were closer to the pier but the line of the horizon under the pier was lost.

Hubby had some jobs to do in the city and I tagged along - just as well, I got my blip.

Many thanks for all of your comments on Maragret Merril, they are a pleasure to read and to hit the spotlight page was an honour, thank you :))

Running behind with my house jobs, I'll be back later.

Have a great Tuesday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.