Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Day of photos

It was a good day. It's funny how today others were inspired by photography, but I couldn't seem to take a photo I really liked.

First thing in the morning, Jed paid me a visit. He let me know that there were some beautiful droplets on the bush near my office. I followed him out and found this lovely drop I've captured here.

Later, I picked my son from kindergarten and then stopped off for some photos of our local bridge. I gave him my extra camera, and we had fun taking photos. He grabbed a shot of me that I really like. He was SO proud of himself and is excited that I'll be using it for my website after I fluff it up a bit. :)

So if anything, my son took the best shot of the day in my opinion, and that makes me smile. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.