I work in this building

Mostly I bike to work and when it's fine I see a reflection of the Registry building I work in as I walk to the office from my parked bike.

A few days ago Akku inspired me with his shot of a building reflection. I've often looked at the reflection but haven't blipped it. One day I might do the more 'perfect' version but I liked the abstract distortion the light breeze caused.

Best viewed large.

Another good day at work. While we're under review again (did I mention that?!) somehow we just keep doing what we do.

Mum thanks you for your thoughts. I spoke to her last night and she sounded good and upbeat. Her GP will check her on Friday and we'll take things from there.

It felt like summer today (or at least late spring). We get a lot of wind in spring and summer but today it was gentle, warm and friendly towards cyclists ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.