Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Glorious Clouds

The clouds were so beautiful today. Dark puffs that looked like they could dump tons of rain floated high above us. I asked Katrina to jump in the car with me and race over to the nearby hills to take pictures of the clouds. The houses and trees get in my way at house.

We had a nice adventure! Saw some boys that she goes to school with, riding their bikes up and down the hill. She took lots of pictures of the pink and purple clouds. The dark oranges were fabulous!


I got to talk to my mom tonight....making plans for her next visit in a month! Tomorrow is her birthday!

We watched his cousin who's on the NY Islanders NHL team play the Anahiem Ducks on TV. Phil was hoping to get tickets. His cousin somehow got thrown ouf of the game at the end! Must have been something he said the the ref.

We're watching a great biography on Jim Thorpe tonight. There was a park named for him near where I grew up. I knew he was an olympian, but I didn't even know he was Indian. Great story.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.