Rioja...

By Rioja

Superhero

Doing well, BLIP number two. It was a hard choice today as I've been taking lots of pictures after being on a photography course yesterday. Learning how to take photos in 'Manual' mode, courtesy of Sam at Clear Photography - thank you

Blip number two is Frew Crew member Joe. Not as big a rascal as his wee brother but equally as amusing and mischievous in his own innocent way.

Joe loves all things Superhero'ish - is that a word?.. anyway, If you're not Spiderman, Superman, Batman or Ben 10 - you're a baddie.... and going to feel the wrath of one of the Superheroes!

If he's not seeing how many stairs he can jump down like Superman... he's jumping between furniture, pretending to shoot webs and climb walls like Spiderman... and when he's asleep, all the characters in bed beside him.

I'm loving this Superhero look I've captured. I just hope I'm as much a Superhero to them as they both grow up...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.