Rioja...

By Rioja

Sunday Roast

Woo Hoo.... three in a row. Found the Blipage quite hard today as I never had my camera with me much.

Was up at 3:30am with Joe needing the loo, which in turn woke up wee rascal who thought it was time to play and have a wee blether... after crawling about our bed for 40 minutes, he eventually got in a comfy position and fell asleep. However, what was comfy for him wasn't for anyone else in the bed!

Had a busy day, playing footy.... yip Sunday League at my age... and then taking the boys to Ged's 4th Birthday Party to try and knacker them out for an early night - I wish!!

Like the good wife that she is, Lynne spent most of the day preparing our Sunday tea and guess what.... a 'Roast'... how good xo

What goes best with a Sunday Roast but of course.... my number 3 Blip!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.