Brian

Leah, Brian, and I drove out to Dallas to meet up with BJ and her band of merry men for happy hour at The Common Table. Food: so-so. Beer: overpriced. BUT they had Punkin Ale on tap. So that was a plus.
Apparently, it would have been a fabulous idea to have food while I drank.. and drank.. and drank. By 7:30pm, I was ready to sleep. It was not good in hindsight.

We went to the Stoneleigh P afterward with Leah's friends from high school. We probably should have gone to dinner instead.
And I've been wanting to get a photo of Brian's sleeves. I like them.

Runners up:
Brian by Leah
Me by Brian - rare is it when I like a photo taken of myself. This is one of those rare occasions. I really like this one.

Our exam this morning was a best-case scenario as far as exams go. I hope we all did excellently.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.