Club 107

By club107

Sunbathing in November

It was very cold when I got in the car this morning, well especially having spent 5 minutes scraping ice from all the windows. Start of the week sometimes more difficult than at other times, a wee bit tough today but I do get excited by the onset of winter, dark nights, Xmas coming to excite children/infuriate parents, glasses of whisky in front of the fire, etc etc. Today wasn't bad in the grand scheme of things, a wander at lunchtime, saw this gull who was keeping a close eye on me.

I am somehow tempted to review all photos I have taken since I started and do some sort of piechart showing all the colours which dominate the images. Now that would make for a fascinating photo in itself no doubt.

Child #2 last night said to me, 'when I look at Daddy's blue eyes, it reminds me of the ocean and of blue diamonds'. Double pocket money to the girl with short hair! That made my day.

-4°/+4°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.