Lali's World

By Lali

XL dram of Balvenie Doublewood 12

Not feeling great today, and the most likely cause of it is this extra large dram of Balvenie Doublewood they gave me at a nightclub in Barcelona. Nothing to do with the copious amounts of wine I'd had earlier on at the restaurant, of course, hahahaha!

Incidentally, this glass somehow ended up inside my handbag still containing some whisky. As a result, the inside of my handbag was stinking badly of whisky this morning. Not good!

Never mind!

The weather is all over the place in Barcelona today and I'm nursing a bad hangover, not a good strart I would say. Need to go for a snooze, so I'm sort of ready for anohter friends' gathering this evening!

My holidays are coming soon to an end :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.