One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Chromatic bonanza

The light over Dublin bay was quite amazing for most of the afternoon (as exemplified here by TP).

A real rainbow extravaganza.

I was on my way to photograph some puppies who were playfully chasing kittens on the pier beneath a perfectly formed rainbow when I spotted this.
It reminded me that I got a threatening e-mail from Dr Craig, Founder Member of M.C.A.S, stating that I was long overdue a blip proving my concrete love for concrete, in all its monochromatic beauty, and that my membership would be cancelled within the next 24 hours in the absence of a concrete declaration of that love.

There you go: I love you o concrete. In all your majesty.

Doc, please don't kick me out. Please. Pleeeeeease.


* Monochromatic Concrete Appreciation Society

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.