an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Just what to get her

Not long till Christmas and still I need to find some substantial gift ideas for my wife.

We have worked out what to get baby and pretty much got toddler sorted too, but I am, as usual struggling for inspiration for a gift for my wife.

She is quite hard to buy for at the best of times and her birthday is only a couple of weeks after Christmas also which makes the lack of inspiration twice as bad.

She has given me a couple of little ideas, however I feel I need to get her something more really. She has given up a lot to be the back bone of our family and I feel I should show some appreciation for this with something special.

So I am asking for help, if you have any ideas of the perfect gift then please let me know. In return I offer what I believe is the perfect gift gift for anyone, although I bought her these last year. All ideas greatly received, thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.