an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Flat Packed Mobility Scooter

This afternoon I decided to go the long way back from the toilet to my desk, just to shake things up a bit, such is the thrill of office work.

Well as I rounded the corner I was confronted with this. At first I thought there had been a horrific accident but as no one was about and there were no other mobility scooters involved I thought again.

It turns out that someone at work is getting an upgrade, apparently it is a faster model with a max speed of 4mph. So I will have to be extra careful as I walk the corridors now and start looking where I am going.

What amazes me is that clearly mobility scooters arrive flat packed and you have to put them together, well I never knew that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.