Posing for the camera

At lunch, while waiting for Fred at Trafalgar Square, I spotted a smartly dressed lady in a summery outfit exchange her trainers for impossibly high heels. A man then handed over his two small, pretty dogs to her. She walked them to the end of the square, turned, then started a prancing walk back along the square, where I noticed a camera crew filming her. She pranced along several times, but the camera crew crowded her out of my sight before I got a good snap of her. But I quite liked this one, simply because of the photographer who I didn't notice until I downloaded the image from my camera.

I saw The National play at Brixton Academy this evening. They were fantastic, especially with their opening song, which held the entire 4,500-strong crowd in rapt silence for its duration: Runaway

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.