Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Bring On The Solids

Yippee.............................. no snow overnight, so I was able to simply scrape the car before going out.

Joy.

Dropped off no1 at work and nipped into the big orange DIY store - or I would have done if I hadn't seen their notice "No snow shovels, No spades. No shovels. No rock salt)
So much for their delivery today and trying to replace my worn out snow shovel.

So SWMBO and I headed down to the Centre where I wondered how much weight the roof could take.

After that little jaunt we went to visit the Cygnet (and his parents) and arrived in time to watch him wolf down his lunch.
He takes after his father and likes his food.

Visited our sick friend - who is now finding walking a real chore and drank her tea before heading home before somebody nicked my clear parking space.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.