Rodents rule

By squirk

Excitement in a cup

It doesn't take much to generate excitement in a guinea pig's life. The herbs were nibbled down to stumps are are growing again. In the meantime, I have to find new ways of holding the cardboard arches in position and creating food-foraging fun for BigSid, Moschops and Sybil due their Runaround time. So I placed handfuls of hay in cups. Oh what excitement!!! I used my new Flexpod, with the camera on a 10-second timer to take this blip of Moschops. I'm so impressed that I'm able to capture the guinea pigs without guinea- or camera-shake. Hooray! As you can see, I didn't manage to eliminate hay-shake, but you can't have everything.

The Christmas tree went up today - I've finally succumbed to Christmas and it's fun! I've almost finished the outfit for Wednesday... just the pom pom to make.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.