Words can't express ...

... what this wee man means to me.

I'm tired, but the relief I felt as I closed the door on my last class today was amazing! I have made it through another year. It has felt these past few months like I have been crawling, clawing my way to the finish line.

Tomorrow we have Prizegiving and then on Friday it's staff farewells.

I've decided not to go to the crazy after farewells party. I'm tired. I've had enough!

Wahooo!!! End of term is in sight and I'm still here.

I can't believe another year has flown past so quickly.

Cousteau seems to understand. He's been really snuggly and lovely this evening.

It's been a bit yuk in the weather department these past two days, so about to hoe into the hotpot and red wine for my tea.

Thanks Cousteau. (for the snuggles, not the hotpot!) =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.