Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Beautiful Baby Boy

Well, here he is, isn't he just so precious? He reminds me so much of how my babies looked with lots of dark hair. My daughter, this babies mother, had such long hair when she was born that I could wrap it around my finger and make a curl across the top of her head. She was very beautiful too.

I don't sound prejudiced when it comes to my children and grandchildren do I? I guess everyone thinks their babies are the most beautiful.

My husband and I kept the other grandkids last night. We stayed at my daughter's house, but my husband didn't want to sleep in their bed, so he slept in a recliner and I slept on a short couch. We are too old to sleep just anywhere anymore. Tonight we are taking the grandkids to our house.

I am so tired today, having babies really takes it out of you, even when you are not the mother.

Thanks for viewing my page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.