Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

In the Dog House

Poor old Archie...he's never very impressed when we change the house round to accommodate our ridiculously over large Christmas tree.

We picked up H from school and went to buy the tree today...H was really excited and because of that so was Noah...I wanted to capture their excitement but I was too busy stopping H from tearing through the trees on display then leaping out shouting, 'It's Narnia...I'm in Narnia!' and trying to stop Noah from soaking himself in the ornamental fountains...not terribly successful on either score actually.

So now I'm waiting for H to return from gymnastics and he can stay up late decorating, drinking hot choc and eating marshmallows :-)

Archie is sulking in front of the fire and, as he is the only member of the family who is still at the moment, he got blipped!

Oh and he's in the dog house because he's already eaten one decoration and chewed another!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.