Lali's World

By Lali

The Nativity

Christmas picture number 12.

No Christmas theme is complete without a picture of the Nativitiy, because that's what it's all about, isn't it? Celebrating the birth of Jesus. This Nativity display is in St. Andrew's Square in Edinburgh, and I really like it.

Today I had a day off, so I hung aroung in the flat for quite a while this morning feeling like a big lazy bum. By the time I managed to leave the flat, it was already past three in the afternoon, when the light starts disappearing in Edinburgh. I was just lucky to get on time to take this picture!

I tried to get some waffles and gluwein in the German Market today but it was too busy, so I'll try again tomorrow!

Staff Christmas party tomorrow, so tonight I'll have a quiet night at home.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.