Lali's World

By Lali

Glühwein and Mulled Beer!

Christmas photo number 13! Getting there!

Today, off again and I actually had some time to have a look around the German Market with my friend Paula and have a cheeky Glühwein (German Mulled Wine) and a lovely smokey and spicey sausage roll.

She had mulled beer instead. I tried it and loved it, very sweet and warm! Felt strange for a beer but tasted really nice.

Did some shopping as well, got some cloves and cinnamon sticks, because I'm thinking of making mulled wine myself for the first time! Wish me luck!

Tonight I've got the work's Christmas party and I still haven't decided what to wear, we'll see! I'll bring my camera, of course, to take a few pictures of drunken folk :)

Might have a wee hangover tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.