Lali's World

By Lali

Christmas Fortune Telling

Christmas photo number 14.

I love this wagon. It looks really pretty, but I would never go inside. I don't tend to be a very lucky person, so I prefer not to know about my unluckiness in advance. I just take it as I go along, I think it's the best way! :)

I wonder how many people go in there, I've never seen anybody.

Talking about luck, I finally got my laptop keyboard!!!!! Next day delivery turned into next week delivery due to the weather chaos in Scotland, but it finally arrived! Big happy face! :D

Never mind. A bit hungover today, since I had a bit too much to drink last night in the staff party. I don't expect sympathy, by the way, it's all self-inflicted, so I'll just suffer it quietly. I'm glad I've been off today!

Meeting my friend Kevin for lunch tomorrow, and really looking forward to it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.