Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Reflective Sun

I had to back blip this shot because I tried and tried last night to logon to Blipfoto, and it would not take my password. The Blipfoto website blocked me for 30 minutes, so I went to bed because it was so late.

This morning, I had to click on the link that asked if I had forgot my password, get a new password emailed to me, and then change my password. I didn't have time to load my blip this morning, so I came home at lunch and loaded it.

I am glad I went out early Sunday to catch a blip because the weather was rotten the rest of the day. I thought the way the sun reflected on the water as the waves receded was very pretty. I loved the clouds too.

Thanks for all the nice comments on yesterdays blip, and thanks for visiting my page today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.