Breakfast

I went for my run before breakfast and then decided to spoil myself with a bowl of All Bran Wheat Flakes (huh?), banana, strawberries and blueberries.

I have to say, it was rather good.

Then into work, where I did more tidying, filing, photocopying and printing. I was there for most of the day with a pleasant interlude of a singing lesson part way through.

I managed to hit a top A flat, which kind of blew me away. I'm no soprano, preferring the mezzo soprano/contralto range. So to say I was chuffed is an understatement. I am really enjoying my singing lessons at the moment.

I did take some photographs of bugs in a friend's garden earlier, but decided that this one was the shot of the day.

I'm going to wrap some pressies, do some sewing and then get an early night with a good book.

Bye for now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.