an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Band T-Shirt

Baby is not so much a baby these days, and is becoming quite the reader these days.

He had picked something out from his rock wardrobe today and was they checking out what else he could get for his collection. He even even looks as though he is perfecting his too cool look also.

Maybe this is the start of him following in his fathers footsteps. I have a ridiculous number of T-shirts, quite a collection. I even have a big old army bag in the loft "the archive" which is full of old and new shirts that are being stored for future use for when the moment is right to wear them.

A lot of my shirts are music ones, from all the gigs we used to go to before the little ones came along. Incredibly I do not own an AC-DC shirt, though I have always fancied one. Well at least the boy does.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.