Small dog; Big attitude

Wow. What a great day I've had!

Up and out for a brisk walk first thing.

Then off to lunch at a colleague's house. We ate, drank (water!), chatted and played Greedy Santa. I was lucky enough to be drawn last and so I got the pick of all the gifts. I chose a wee tin frog watering can. It's neat.

This is Diesel. She entertained us for the most part. I loved playing with her and throwing the ball. It went into the swimming pool and she dived on in after it. She could only get out of the water from one place. She is smaller than Pio!

She is a Jackerpoo - my name for a Jack Russel/Poodle cross. I want one!

Tons of personality and I'm sure she'd love Cousteau and Pio. Well, maybe ...

Then a walk to the swimming pool to check out their togs (swimming costumes). Some nice ones.

Home for another walk with JL and the dogs.

Now Rae and I are cooking tea and chilling out.

It's a scorcher - 28 degrees C. Fabulous!

See you later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.