I am rosco

By iamrosco

...where everybody knows your name

I must have walked past this place a thousand times and not properly noticed it. I have no idea what a Friendship Centre is was, but at least the sentiment is continuing with the friendly kebab shop now resident below.

Another chilly day, I really didn't fancy hanging around outside too long to look for a decent shot. This was on my way home though, so it all worked out.

Not much to report today, just a busy day, hardly at my desk at all. Not long until we split for christmas though, then a break through to the new year. Now that's something to look forward to.

Must try harder to stray a bit further for a better shot tomorrow, must try harder to stray a bit further for a better shot tomorrow, must try harder to...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.