A welcome plague #4

In the shower this morning, my nose started to bleed. Oh well, thinks I, nevermind. Then it didn't stop. It kept bleeding and bleeding and bleeding. About an hour later, it finally eased up. It looked like a murder had taken place in the bathroom! ;)

All cleaned up and I headed out in search of some Coke. I don't normally drink the stuff but it was what my body was telling me I needed, so I had a glass.

I'm feeling a bit tired and dozy at the moment but, apart from that, no harm done.

I captured this wee ladybird pootling around a friend's garden on her Parsley plant.

I loved the colours.

Off now to take the dog for a walk and then an early night for me.

Gotta think about my packing too. I'm off for a week in a couple of days. Off to blip pastures unknown. Should be fun.

See ya later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.