My Angle

By myangle

Wrapping

I have been putting this off for a while for no other reason than there isn't a clean surface in the house while the builder is here. I bit the bullet tonight because Jo had cleaned up before I arrived home from work. Judging from the amount of white dust on the back steps and in the garden, it must have been quite a mess in the house when she got home.

These are mostly Jo's presents except for the beer. I am waiting on one more in the mail. My wife is incredibly hard to buy for but I have done well this year and for a change she has dropped a few hints. At least I think they were hints.

Santa dropped them off early because he is going to be busy on Christmas Eve. He also asked me to wrap them which I thought was a bit of a cheek.

Now all I want is that Jo doesn't peek before Christmas Day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.