ArcLight+

By ArcLight

I too can be a domestic goddess

Six of a batch of hairy bikers' maple syrup scones prepared partly to take round to domes friends this afternoon and partly just for us to munch on. When I'm working there is no way I can find time to bake and I never did that much of out at the best of times but something homemade is great at Christmas and this nicely complements the sausage rolls we had yesterday.

In other news Streak had a bit of a fit yesterday. It must have been jealous of the iPad. I had to do several factory resets which was very tedious and annoying.

This house also now boasts an iPhone. My son has just been to procure one. Looks like he'll finally be successful at taking on his own mobile phone contract. Just waiting for the number to be ported across.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.