Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Christmas Mk II

Family day today. Mum, dad, step dad, honorary Grandma Glenda, my brother and sis in law and their two boys.

I'm now pooped.

I was so busy concentrating on general hostessing that I didn't get chance to take any nice photos, which I was a bit sad about. I have two gorgeous nephews and I really wanted to capture their portraits. In the end I got just one quick shot of each of them.

This is the oldest, who spent the day hero-worshipping Henry, which alternately thrilled and irritated him <grin>. He paused for a nano-second to watch a snatch of Polar Express, before pinging off the walls again. Four boys between sixteen months and seven years was always going to be a somewhat boisterous affair
:-)

Anyway...we survived and the house survived and I'm now zoning out in front of the Top Gear Christmas Special. It requires no brain power and zero concentration skills so is perfect for my jellied brain
:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.