HarryJ

By HarryJ

Same time next year?

The party's over, it's time to call it a .....

Wait! Hasn't this been done before?

Tomorrow it's back to work with new goals, new challenges, and hopefully enough time for lots more photos.
This was taken with a Lensbaby Composer with F4 ring in it. Lensbabies are lots of fun, but boy, do I find them tough to figure out what's going to happen before I see them on the computer.
My second day on blipfoto and I've been browsing around at other people's blogs in a random manner. Talk about impressed! There is some wonderful stuff on here. I've laughed, and I've cried too! I've come across some heart wrenching stories, but most of all, I've marveled at the human spirit. Blippers, (is that what we're called?), I wish I had found this site a long time ago

Ah well! Until tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.