an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Harmonica

Back at work today so not a lot of Blipping opportunity.

When I got home Toddler was watching Just William on Iplayer. Apparently she requested it when she came home from nursery, my fault really for watching it with her the other day.

This meant that Wife had to listen to toddler saying "Where is William" everytime there was a scene not involving him. This is a technique she has obtained now, for whenever she watches anything that is longer than half an hour.

So when we watched Ice Age it was "where is the girl", when we watched The fox and the Girl it was "where is the girl" or "where is the fox" and when we watched Flushed Away it was "where is the rat"

Luckily for us we do not let her watch much telly.

However I did get an idea for a blip from Just William and so grabbed an old harmonica that was knocking about and gave it to Toddler to play with on the condition that she let me take her photo.

She agreed and then played the blues, whilst I snapped away. I never realised she was so musical, she is quite the natural.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.