Darrell K Morris

By darrellkmorris

I Love London In The Rain

The great thing about today was that I could have picked from about ten photos for tonights blip. In my lunch break I wandered around Soho and took photos of old pubs. After work I wandered around Cecil Court and took some abstract photos of vintage penguin paperbacks and some arty postcards and then I wandered along the SouthBank and took photos of reflections and Christmas lights. Effectively, this is my life - pubs, paperbacks, postcards, photos and erm reflections and the SouthBank.

The actual image itself was taken at the back of the BFI (British Film Institute) as I headed back to Waterloo. Tomorrow, I shall head back to the places i went to today and bring you back another photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.