Clontarf evening

It took more of an effort to fit in a walk today, with yesterday's clear skies gone and replaced with dull greyness. Still, it had to be done, and once again I felt the pull of Clontarf (that's three days in a row now, must go somewhere different tomorrow).

It'd be better if I could sort myself out and do the walk bit before lunch rather than afterwards, and perhaps I'll actually manage to do that some time soon. In the mean time, this afternoon's ramble was much the same as yesterday's, though just along the Bull Wall this time without the seafront bit. I was almost back at the wooden bridge when a tiny break in the clouds did stuff its thing and caught the camera's eye, though it took a bit of post-processing to make something half decent out of what came out of the camera.

More post-walk laziness today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.