Barking

By Barking

C2

This is our lovely hirecar. It's a Citroen C2 and is a lot like a tin can or a shopping trolley. I've never driven in such a tiny vehicle but when you look at the price of petrol over here now, I guess you can work out why there are so many weeny cars about.

We had a lovely lunch with R, L and their girls today. The girls were about 4 years older than they were last time we saw them and we had a lot of fun behaving disgracefully at the Pant (pub). We're hoping to go and see them in the States some time Canterbury's never been there.

Off to Surrey tomorrow to catch up with my family. I can't wait to see them.

Hopefully a bit more regular blipping now that I'll be at my folks' house. They've got Broadband! Yeah. It's felt really odd not having internet access for so long.

I've back blipped from the 20th December if anyone gets the urge to check them out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.