Looks Good To Me

By Pilipo

Another Cold Night Coming

I was going to do an indoor blip today. It was one of those blips where the photo doesn't mean anything without the story, but I was feeling too lazy to write the story so I put it with other my back pocket blips. I grabbed this one when I went to the mailbox. After thawing this afternoon, the street was already frozen again, and there's more snow forecast for tomorrow.

Our painters managed to negotiate the icy streets this morning to continue work in the basement. They finished painting the base trim and hung the doors which they'd brought back from the paint shop. After they removed all the masking the basement looked beautiful. I'm waiting for the light fixtures to be installed before taking more photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.