Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Sundown Reflections

Today was a pretty good day for a Monday. I had a few upsetting things at work, but a nice evening out taking photos with a gorgeous sunset just smoothed it all over for me, and right now, I am in a great mood.

I especially enjoyed my evening of taking photos because I ran into pddesigns at our favorite dock and it is always a joy to be taking photos where she is. She is so knowledgeable . I even took a few shots of her taking photos, although you can't tell that it is her.

I had a real hard time choosing a photo for tonight's blip, but I finally chose this reflection as the sun was going down. For once, I didn't have any red glare showing up in my photo.

Backblips if you would like to take a look:

Sunday Jan 9th

Saturday, Jan 8th

I hope you all have a great night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.