My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

You're having a laugh!

Right, well... as promised... a blip of Little Miss Lottie Pops!! And yep.. she's even more adorable in real life! Though I'm biased, naturally. :)

Work was a nightmare... it's reaching boiling point and today a colleague and I just had to laugh it off (else we might have ended up shouting and then crying!) Thankfully work is just that... a couple mornings a week that mean nothing to me, other than a few extra pounds a month... MUST try and remember that while I'm there!! :D

The afternoon was simply delightful... Lottie and I went to see friends and the three *almost* 2 year olds spent the whole afternoon playing and laughing and generally just amusing us Mums while we drank our tea, chatted and clicked away trying to get some good shots of them all!

Catch up on housework day tomorrow! *Oh yey* (no sarcasm in there at all.. none... nada.... zip!)

Have a good evening fellow blippers!!

Catherine xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.