A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Not too taxing

Is it just me or does this question read like the one about being involved in terrorist activities on the US entry form?

Anyhoo, nothing so interesting for me to fill in. And despite putting it off because, well, it's what you do, actually filing my tax return was fine. And now, thankfully, done. Though not of course without the obligatory feeling that I must have done something wrong and expecting a knock on the door at any moment. Heaven help me if I ever did do something dodgy.

Bizarrely used my tax return as a distraction from what I should be doing which gives an indication of how much I am avoiding it. Will be a learning creature though and hopefully it too won't turn out to be as hard or scary as I am imagining. That is usually the case.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.