Captain's Logbook

By CaptainSensible

A fist full of.............

Hugo is counting down the days to his next badminton tournament in Lancashire.
He is watching how he trains, trying to avoid injuries. He has a three day pre-competition meal plan. The hotel is booked, so that he gets there fresh.

I never did all this when I was a kid!

For my blip he held a handfull of his many medals against a white board, angled so that they rested against the board and were still.

The processing is in PS converting to mono using gradients, cleaning up, then faux line drawing achieved with gradients combined with thresholds. An experiment for me.

I couldn't publish this yesterday because I am changing my ISP and my new router was at the Post Office whilst the old ISP cut off my service! Oh well, I took the photo and completed the processing in time so I am counting it as (morally) consecutive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.