Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

Heart of Glass

Day 2 of Songs to Blip to
Following a Blondie Appreciation Day with my friend it had to be this song. ( A musical appreciation day isn't a case of sitting in my bedroom playing records like in the olden days... It's much more sophisticated ... It's the art of sending each other You Tube links to watch, in order to fuel us both during the day. ...Yes I am nearly 40 not 14, growing up is not an option clearly ! )
This is a glass pendant I bought in Sydney, sunk to the bottom of an enormous wine glass with water to give it texture.
I love red , I love the colours this throws off.
But enough.. It's Friday night, this wine glass needs de jewellryfying and filling with the good stuff!
Happy Blipping folks .
X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.