Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Wasabi.

I was feeling generous today, and since they were on the best behavior all morning, I brought them to the Gardens. My friend had these movie tickets to watch Alvin and the Chipmunks at MidValley (which was nearby to the Gardens)... so I included them both out... my friend was cool with them hanging out with us. *yes they know of their cunning ways*

Flitty was just impressed with the shopping mall. She was actually so happy that she skipped happily. Moonay was just being lazy and stayed with me all the way through.

We got to Isetan and my friend bought a present for her dad. We got to redeem some cultured pearl there. Flitty and Moonay looked in awe as the salesperson was opening the Oyster and getting the little pearl out. My friend decided to let me have the Pearl as she thinks the two little rascals would love to have the pearl. Flitty wanted is to be a pendant.. Moonay wanted to toss it like a ball. *sheesh* They settled for a picture together with the pearls. That's good enough.

The movie is almost starting... so we head towards GSC, MidValley. We got the tickets and watched Alvin & the Chipmunks. The songs take me back into time when I was a kid. Moonay was singing to the Christmas song whilst Flitty was giggling. Both agreed on something - Theodore was the cutest little chipmunk! Ahaha.. that's the first time I see them agree on anything.

After the movie, we had to go to have Sushi. Flitty and Moonay being in good behaviour, I decide to let them have a plate of sushi for themselves - to share... then again, I thought too soon.

They got chopsticks and started to fight - over WASABI! *gosh*

I swear, one day someone's going to get hurt and I won't be there to rescue them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.