Plus ça change...

By SooB

Blurry flower

Well what can I say? You guys are great. I have been floating around in a soft bubble of blip-love for the past day after all the kind comments on yesterday's 1000th. One of the side-benefits of blipdays for me is the new journals discovered when blipfolk previously unknown to me stop by to leave a message. Of course that leads to a lot of distraction in reading all these new journals...

So, I'm saying thank you with a blurry flower - because it's all I have. And a note to myself: if you want to take a picture of a flower: daylight is probably best.

And it's also adieu for a little while - we're off on a trip tomorrow firstly to see a house which, thanks to a problem with the one that we thought had won the "where we will live next" contest, is now a contender again. Then a couple of days skiing when, hopefully, Conor will overcome his previous (and expensive) reluctance to be involved, and take to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.