My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

Cloudy with a chance of rain

And it was

And it did

What I would give for a bit of sunshine! *SUNSHINE... SUNSHINE* yelled as if I were Madam Mim from Sword in the Stone!! Apparently some is scheduled for tomorrow and worst case scenario... 16 days till holiday to SA!!!

I went for a walk to get out the house and have some quiet time, worked wonders as Lottie was a little miserable today. I think yesterday caught up with her! Tried to get some landscape shots... it's not sharp... I know... but it was the best I could do while we sort out a tripod head for the tripod! Things running through my head this afternoon with regards to photography were more than I dare mention... but good news is it's all starting to make sense! Now.. if I can only get the camera to understand! :D

A great big thank you to Richard (Chippy), the info sheet will be most useful! xx

Wishing you all a painless week! :)

Catherine xx


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.