My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

It's the hard knock life...

not really... but that's the impression I got with the looks Lottie was giving me!

Poor poppet had a few shots taken of her before her afternoon nap... and why must I bother my little baby girl you ask? Well the lighting was soft... and why was that?? Well simply put... and I'm sure this isn't the first place you've heard it... the BBC tell lies!! LIES!! *shakes fists*

As you guessed... no sunshine, but I decided to work with it and I quite like this shot! :) I have a couple more that I can now link too, as I have officially lost my learner plates! Hurrah!!! Now you lot wont know to leave some space in case of sudden braking, though hopefully you've learnt what I'm like already! *hugs*

So here's my blog - it's most definitely me at my most inexperienced in photography, but in time hopefully that will improve. You're welcome to visit it if you so wish! Today's entry has two more shots of Lottie in her cot... Click here

So that's it for today... off to thank some lovely blippers for your wonderful comments on yesterdays blip! Special thanks to Tonto McDuff for his expert advice! it's much appreciated!

Catherine xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.