What do you think?

Do these little birds have personalities, or is it just my imagination?

There is not an abundance of blipportunities in the park on these cold winter mornings, so I have been focusing (pun intended) on the little birds, trying to hone my skills and produce better images. It's a good challenge, and watching their antics has been entertaining. It makes me more willing to bundle up in multiple layers of heavy clothes and head down the trail every morning. Today I captured pictures of lots of little birds and two squirrels. I am convinced that squirrels, like this one , have personalities, but I'm not so sure about the birds. Maybe they're just cute, or maybe it doesn't really matter, and I am just talking nonsense. What do you think?

The bottom line is, personalities or no personalities, I will be back in the park on the next nice day trying to capture good bird blips. Maybe not tomorrow though. We are supposed to have freezing rain starting around midnight. It might just be a little treacherous on the trails come morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.