Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

First of The Colour Film Shots

I slept in again today, it seems I have no motivation to turn up for work now, and with leaving slightly late I got stuck in the traffic that I usually like to avoid, nevermind!

Work was as dull as ever with a quick drive to Jessops to get my Kodak colour film processed at lunch, annoyingly, something has happened to the film and when they processed it all of the images came out blue, they tried to rescue them but as you can see there are unwanted stripes across the pictures, and the colours are not quite right, the shop worker thinks it may have something to do with temperature, can anyone offer advice?

After work I quickly popped into town for an appointment before heading home and attempting to change my wheels, for those on my mum's Fiesta, and thankfully all went well. It still wasn't easy, my wheels were stuck on and required several blows with a mallet and a block of wood to free them, and the wheel nuts on my mum's wheels have these daft chrome covers which are almost impossible to get off, needless to say I only swapped the front wheels over. I have to say, for those who only ever put budget tyres on their car, don't do it!!. My Fiesta came with cheap tyres and I have been convinced a wheel bearing is on the way out, there was an awful rumble, but as it turns out it was just the tyres, the better quality Toyo's on my mum's wheels immediately quietened things down and with the 45 profile rather than 40 profile, gave a smoother ride, so I will be on the hunt for new wheels and tyres tomorrow!

Isla Winking
Catch!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.