Twenty-Eight

EDIT: I changed my blip from flowers I received from Mike to this photo of my besties and me at lunch on my birthday. I figured I had more photos I could take of the gorgeous orchids and this photo is unduplicatable. Yeah. I probably made that word up.

It's here once again.
My favorite day of the year - January 18th.
Well, one of my favorite days of the year.

I have a lot to write. So many things in my head, but I'm so tired and I've been in class all day. Plus, I've got a touch of the cold going around.. so I'm going to go to sleep soon. Maybe I'll write more tomorrow. Probably not.

5 things that make me happy:
1. Surprises from my beau.
2. Friends for eating with me and spending their time with me on my little birthday
3. Fred's for a burger and a beer, orchids and other beautiful plants/flowers in my apartment.
4. A beautiful red sweater that I don't seem to want to take off ever.
5. The peaceful end to a stressful day.

Peace and love, blippers.

I have my backblips! I'll post them and others to flickr... later

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.